Meet Our Sales Team

Michael Saivetz

msaivetz@richloomfabrics.com

Senior Vice President | RV Sales

Nolan Mitchell

nmitchell@richloomfabrics.com

Senior Vice President | Upholstery Sales

John Ringer

jringer@richloomfabrics.com

Senior Vice President | Decorative Sales

Sean Prouty

sprouty@richloomfabrics.com

Senior Vice President | Retail Sales

Chuck Zaberto

czaberto@richloomfabrics.com

Senior Vice President | Outdoor Sales

Jeannie Corey

jcorey@richloomfabrics.com

Director Merchandising & Retail Sales | Upholstery Sales

Jennifer Davis

jdavis@richloomfabrics.com

Southeast | Upholstery Sales

Gay Eby

geby@richloomfabrics.com

National | RV, Horse Trailer, & Marine Sales

Mike Grimsley

mgrimsley@richloomfabrics.com

National Sales Manager | Upholstery Sales

Krista Horn

khorn@richloomfabrics.com

National | RV & Manufactured Housing Sales

Jane Meng

janemeng@richloomfabrics.com

Asia Pacific | Decorative, Outdoor, Retail, RV and Upholstery Sales

*International

Austin Miller

amiller@richloomfabrics.com

South/Southeast & Canada | Upholstery and Outdoor Sales

*International

Alvin Reyes

alvinr@richloomfabrics.com

International | Decorative, Outdoor, Retail, RV and Upholstery Sales

*International

Jeff Ringer

jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

South/Southeast | Decorative and Retail Sales

Steven Rosenberg

srosenberg@richloomfabrics.com

Midwest | Decorative, Outdoor, Retail and Upholstery Sales

Teri Thom

tthom@richloomfabrics.com

Retail Specialist | Decorative and Retail Sales

Scott Towery

scottt@richloomfabrics.com

South/Southeast | Decorative, Retail and Upholstery Sales