Meet Our Sales Team

SVP of Sales

Michael Saivetz

SVP of RV Sales
msaivetz@richloomfabrics.com

Nolan Mitchell

SVP of Upholstery Sales
nmitchell@richloomfabrics.com

John Ringer

SVP of Decorative Sales
jringer@richloomfabrics.com

Sean Prouty

SVP of Retail Sales
sprouty@richloomfabrics.com

Chuck Zaberto

SVP of Solarium Sales
czaberto@richloomfabrics.com

 

Decorative and Retail

Teri Thom

Retail Specialist
tthom@richloomfabrics.com

Jeff Ringer

South/Southeast
jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

Scott Towery

South/Southeast
scottt@richloomfabrics.com

Steven Rosenberg

Midwest
srosenberg@richloomfabrics.com

 

Upholstery and RV

Bill Davis

Mississippi (UPH)
bdavis@richloomfabrics.com

Austin Miller

North Carolina (UPH)
amiller@richloomfabrics.com

Scott Towery

South/Southeast (UPH)
scottt@richloomfabrics.com

Steven Rosenberg

Midwest (UPH)
srosenberg@richloomfabrics.com

Jeannie Corey

Director of Retail Sales/Merchandising (UPH)
jcorey@richloomfabrics.com

Mike Grimsley

National Sales Manager (UPH)
mgrimsley@richloomfabrics.com"

Gay Eby

RV, Horse Trailer, & Marine Sales
geby@richloomfabrics.com

Krista Horn

RV & Manufactured Housing Sales
khorn@richloomfabrics.com

 

Outdoor

Austin Miller

South/Southeast
jeffr@richloomfabrics.com

Steven Rosenberg

Midwest
srosenberg@richloomfabrics.com

 

International

Austin Miller

Canada
amiller@richloomfabrics.com

Alvin Reyes

International
alvinr@richloomfabrics.com

Kerry Lanzit

Asia Pacific
klanzit@richloomfabrics.com

Jane Meng

Asia Pacific
janemeng@richloomfabrics.com